Skip To Content
Our site is currently experiencing technical difficulties. We are actively working on a solution. Please contact your agent directly for assistance. Thanks for your patience.

Yamhill County Real Estate

Yamhill County is located in the Willamette Valley region of Oregon and is included in the Portland Metro area.  As of the 2010 census, the population was 99,193.  The county is a significant focus of Oregon’s wine industry, having the largest area of any Oregon county planted in vineyards.  Over 80 wineries and 200 vineyards represent the largest concentration of wine growers and producers in any county in the state. Cities in Yamhill County include Amity, Carlton, Dayton, Dundee, McMinnville, Newberg, and Yamhill.




Yamhill County:

Yamhill County


Web Links:

Yamhill County
City of Amity
City of Carlton
City of Dayton
City of Dundee
City of McMinnville
City of Newberg
City of Yamhill