Skip To Content

Clark County Real Estate

Clark County is located in the southwestern part of Washington and is included in the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Metropolitan Area.  As of the 2010 census, the population was 425,363.  Clark County is surrounded on two sides by the Columbia River and on the north by the North Fork of the Lewis River. The East Fork of the Lewis River and the Washougal River cut across the county.  The eastern and northern parts of the County contain forested foothills of the Cascade Mountains, rising to an elevation of 4,000 feet.  Mount Hood, Mount Saint Helens and Mount Adams are all visible from Clark County. Cities in Clark County include Vancouver, Camas, Battle Ground, Washougal, and Ridgefield.


Clark County:

Clark County2

Web Links:

Clark County
City of Vancouver
City of Camas
City of Battle Ground
City of Washougal
City of Ridgefield