Skip To Content

    Clackamas County Real Estate

    Clackamas County, located in the Willamette Valley region of Oregon, includes parts of two national forests, Mount Hood National Forest and Willamette National Forest, and is home to Mount Hood’s Timberline Lodge, the only year-round ski resort in the United States. As of the 2010 census, Clackamas County has a population of 375,992. Cities in Clackamas County include Canby, Lake Oswego, Oregon City, Tualatin, West Linn, and Wilsonville. Lake Oswego schools rate among the best in the state.




    Web Links:

    Clackamas County
    Mt. Hood National Forest
    Willamette National Forest
    Mount Hood
    City of Canby
    City of Lake Oswego
    City of Oregon City
    City of Tualatin
    City of West Linn
    City of Wilsonville